The One Book Cover Launch!

The One cpver-01

    What would you do if one day you found out you had a twin?

How would you feel if she had been dealt a vastly different life than yours and where do you run, when she comes to take yours over?

Join me in the first of many short stories from the Book Collection, At the Edge, written by me, Ashlee Cox coming out this Summer.

This short story, entitled ‘The One’ will also be available in just a few short weeks.

Today, I am happy to launch it’s book cover!

Enjoy and let me know what you think!

 

 

One thought on “The One Book Cover Launch!

  1. Reblogged this on Jackie Jones and commented:
    So happy for my friend Ashlee Cox on her book cover release day!!!! Please check out her hard work and her upcoming stories :).
    My website’s nearly done too so you’ll see more of Ashlee in her monthly guest posts, and LOTS of me over there in a bit ^_^.

Leave a Reply

